OFFICE NAME EMAIL

President Jason Bates president@mossfarmalliance.com

VP Crime Watch OPEN crimewatchvp@mossfarmalliance.com

VP Membership  Kyle Jennings membership@mossfarmalliance.com

VP Homeowner's Affairs Casey Snyder homeowners@mossfarmalliance.com

Secretary John Nicholson secretary@mossfarmalliance.com

Treasurer Karen Mercado treasurer@mossfarmalliance.com

Signs Jim Shultz signs@mossfarmalliance.com

City Liason Will Morgan city@mossfarmalliance.com

Newsletter Editor Heather Smith newsletter@mossfarmalliance.com


Moss Farm Alliance is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. PO BOX 744113, DALLAS, TX 75374

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software